VOTED #1 WITH THE HIGHEST 5.0 STAR RATEDREVIEWS ON FACEBOOK!

js_loader

AND VOTED #1 ON GOOGLE REASSURES YOUNOTHING BUT THE BEST RESULTS!

Excellent
Based on 633 reviews
Maxine Tan
Maxine Tan
2023-04-12
I have been coming here for 9 years and have seen the clinic’s technology evolve over this time! The hair removal treatments are absolutely painless and veryyy effective. I only have to come down once every 6 months now just for maintenance, just to make sure no hair grows back. Yvonne is a very thorough and professional aesthetician and you know you’re in good hands with any of the beauticians. Thanks, Only!
Amelia lim
Amelia lim
2023-04-11
Have been with them since 2015 and their service is still as good! Thanks!
Treme Ong
Treme Ong
2023-04-10
Good service highly recommend holland village branch
Joan Gabrielle Ng
Joan Gabrielle Ng
2023-04-08
Amazing service by staff..
Ian Soon
Ian Soon
2023-04-06
Great service and effective acne treatments. Attentive and well trained staff.
Adan Chan
Adan Chan
2023-04-06
I went there for hair treatment and the staff are really welcoming and kind!
Rachelle Lau
Rachelle Lau
2023-04-05
I have just been going to aesthetics for a few months, and everything is going great! The staff is very friendly, especially Rebecca! she has been a huge help in explaining the differences between ipl and laser and offering advice on which would be more appropriate for my needs. Shes very warm and welcoming too and I would highly recommend her!
Bin Cheng Loo
Bin Cheng Loo
2023-04-04
Been to here for all my sessions so far, the staff there are really friendly and accommodating Highly recommend Rebecca, as she never fails to make me feel at ease during my sessions

AND VOTED #1 ONGOOGLE REASSURESYOU NOTHING BUTTHE BEST RESULTS!

Signed up a package for underarm and Brazilian a few years ago and I'm very satisfied with the results! Painless and comfortable! No hair grown out from my underarm and I feel confident wearing sleeveless! A few strands of hair grow out in between the Brazilian IPL sessions and it's getting less as the sessions go by!
Vivian Ng
Vivian Ng
1648447106
Signed up a package for underarm and Brazilian a few years ago and I'm very satisfied with the results! Painless and comfortable! No hair grown out from my underarm and I feel confident wearing sleeveless! A few strands of hair grow out in between the Brazilian IPL sessions and it's getting less as the sessions go by!
Vivian Ng
Vivian Ng
1648447106
Signed up a package for underarm and Brazilian a few years ago and I'm very satisfied with the results! Painless and comfortable! No hair grown out from my underarm and I feel confident wearing sleeveless! A few strands of hair grow out in between the Brazilian IPL sessions and it's getting less as the sessions go by!
Vivian Ng
Vivian Ng
1648447106
Signed up a package for underarm and Brazilian a few years ago and I'm very satisfied with the results! Painless and comfortable! No hair grown out from my underarm and I feel confident wearing sleeveless! A few strands of hair grow out in between the Brazilian IPL sessions and it's getting less as the sessions go by!
Vivian Ng
Vivian Ng
1648447106
Customer here since 2015 (started at raffles place but since I moved Holland V branch is nearer to me. 😋 Service is really good and no hard selling at all. Special mention, Chloe!! She’s very friendly and I really like her. she will explain everything u need to know. Services are worth u time & money.
Belle Pepper
Belle Pepper
1647587691
js_loader

REAL REVIEWS BY REAL CUSTOMERS